The Man Who Changed My Life

10Apr11

So, last night I was trying so hard to stay awake so that I could sleep all day to get away from my uncle. I was cruising channels on DirecTv when I saw The Roast of Donald Trump. Never seeing any ‘roast’ in my life, I thought “Well, maybe it’ll be kinda funny.” I honestly didn’t think I’d ever be able to laugh harder than when I saw this. That is, until Anthony Jeselnik came up to the mic. I’ve never seen or heard of him in my entire life until last night. But I have to say, I’m in love. Nothing hotter than a guy who can make me laugh. It’s not only that he’s funny. He’s funny in a different way than most comedians. He’s dark and clever. Every time I thought I knew what the punchline was going to be, he’d change it up on me. I was so shocked watching all of his stand-up that I just didn’t know what to do with myself. Most of the things he says aren’t funny at all, but the way he says them and the way he sets them up is just genius!

Mr. Jeselnik, won’t you be my bride? Errr, I mean….. I’m going to rape you and then FORCE you to marry me.

 

So for all of you who have never heard of him, here’s a taste:

 

 

 

Laugh on, mother fuckers…

— Sarah Tyler Deen

No Responses Yet to “The Man Who Changed My Life”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

