Creeps

10Apr11

So, recently I’ve been getting a ton of views! But would you like to know why? I look at the search terms, and like a million people found my blog while looking for ‘Irish Wolfhound.’ Really? What’s with that? Is this the new ‘fad’ of dog breed and I was never told? Well, you can all just hear it from me, that along with purple lipstick… I thought of it first.

No, this dog thing is not really a big deal. But half of the new fads and styles that people are so obsessed with came from me. I’m not saying I’m kind of trendsetter, but it always seems that people copy me before I even have the chance to share my ideas. Maybe I’m just psychic. I can tell the future without even knowing. Jealous? I think so.

Get off my ass,

— Sarah Tyler Deen

No Responses Yet to “Creeps”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

