Discovery

31Mar11

So, today I have discovered my new favorite activity to cast away boredom. I sit on my 2nd-floor balcony, and I wait for people to walk by underneath me. When someone actually does, I grab my phone and play my fart machine app. They just look around and have this disgusted look on their face. It is so extremely entertaining! I suggest everyone do this. If you don’t have a balcony, hide behind a car or something.

I only wish I had this in school. I would have just placed it under someone’s seat, preferably someone I disliked, and set the timer. I mean, everyone would know I had something to do with it because I’d be laughing the hardest. But still, I wouldn’t mind getting sent to the office or getting jumped if it was for something like that.

Enjoy your new tricks,

— Sarah Tyler Deen

2 Responses to “Discovery”

  1. Love the panties.

  2. hahahah, where can i get me those pants??! 🙂


Leave a Reply

