My Apologies

29Mar11

So, I’ve been on my period since Saturday. Which is probably why I haven’t been posting anything. All I want to do is watch movies and sleep. I’m surprise I’ve never overdosed on pain killers, because all I do is pop pills during this time of the month.

Anyway, I just wanted to say I’m sorry for not posting. I’ll come back once I feel better. Once I feel well enough to fucking move. So, peace.

— Sarah Tyler Deen

P.S.  Notice the tag? That was recommended for this post. CR33P3R!

One Response to “My Apologies”

  1. You’re good. We’ll wait patiently. You have good stuff to say and write. It’s worth wait.


Leave a Reply

