I’m Over It.

24Mar11

I’m soooo done living in this apartment. If I never spoke to or saw my uncle’s face for the rest of my life, I’d be completely content. Everything he does pisses me off, and I think that is exactly his intention. I don’t need to say much more because there is already a post of all the things I hate about him. But let’s add one– He’s a douche bag who stops my fucking laundry! Just wait until you do your laundry next time. Or better yet, next time you take a shower I’ll make sure I run the laundry and the dish washer! (:

Thanks, dick.

— Sarah Tyler Deen

No Responses Yet to “I’m Over It.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

