Is My Life Really This Lame?

21Mar11

Honestly, the only thing I’m looking forward to is getting my hair cut this weekend… It’s kind of lame that I have nothing else going on. Anyways, Saturday I went to that orientation for the DFW Humane Society. I’m still really excited, but it just brought back all of these feelings of being in school again. Ya know, half asleep listening to someone talk about things that don’t matter to me, raising my hand to go to the bathroom, taking orders. I felt like I was 15. Funny thing is, too, that I was the youngest one there. I wonder how all of the old ladies felt about it. You haven’t been in school for like 30 years, and then you have to come here and do it all over again? People treating you like a child?

It just made me extremely happy to no longer be in high school. It’s so stressful just being there and not being able to do as you please. I hate being restricted and I hate people telling me what I can and cannot do. I honestly have no clue how I’m going to make it in the world. I’m pretty much screwed.

 

Everybody is someone else’s secret,

— Sarah Tyler Deen

5 Responses to “Is My Life Really This Lame?”

  1. 1 jennyozzy

    definately screwed its your attitude maybe get some councilling lol jen

    • I am in counseling. I’m bipolar. Are you happy now? Or is there something else you want to be a bitch about? Get a fucking life, bro. At least my boring life doesn’t force me to put other people down to make myself feel better. (:

  2. 3 jennyozzy

    lol jen

  3. 4 jennyozzy

    you shouldnt add comments to posts that have put good people down im not letting a good person be slagged off i hope you get the help and support im not a bad person just dont like injustice when tryig to be a friend and take an interest in what another blogger was writing jen

    • Can you please use punctuation? I have no idea what you’re even trying to say. Go back to elementary school please!


Leave a Reply

