My Plans for Today

27Feb11

Well, first off I just made a protein shake. I’m going to drink half of it, work out for at least 30 minutes while reading my book, Shake Weight, and then drink the rest of the shake. I will have another protein shake for lunch, and then at dinner I’ll eat a normal meal. Before bed, I’ll use the Shake Weight again. I also plan to only smoke 5 cigarettes a day from now on.

Last night, I got so upset because I’m finally just done being the person I’ve become. It’s not the real me, and I need to get back to my old self, no matter how long it takes. I’m so determined right now to lose weight so that I can gain back my energy and confidence that I always had. I don’t care what I have to do, I will do it. It doesn’t matter to me if I don’t see any of my friends for the next year.

I’m just going to keep it in my mind that I’d rather be thin and healthy and happy for the rest of my life than to have something that tastes good for five minutes or live the rest of my life miserable on the couch in front of the TV.

 

Kay, talk to you guys after I shower from sweating my ass  off! (:

 

— Sarah Tyler Deen

No Responses Yet to “My Plans for Today”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

