Yesterday I bought a Shake Weight!

23Feb11

Last night I watched the DVD and followed along with it, and it actually does work really well. My arms hurt like hell afterward. I FELT THE BURN! I can’t for sure say it gives you muscles or anything yet, but  I still think you should buy one. In my opinion, it is probably one of the best ways to spend twenty bucks.

SHAKE WEIGHT AND NETFLIX ALL DAY BABY!

Buy a Shake Weight right now!

and

Sign up for a free trial on Netflix!

Not lying, these are my two favorite things at the moment.

 

 

 

 

— Sarah Tyler Deen

One Response to “Yesterday I bought a Shake Weight!”

  1. One of my co-workers was telling me that she loves the shake weight. I never did it but it looks fun 🙂


Leave a Reply

