Happy Birthday, Chuck!

22Feb11

Haha, not my uncle! Happy Birthday to you, Chuck Palahniuk! You, sir, already have the best gift. One that nobody could ever give to you… You have the gift of being an amazing and talented writer! I love every book you’ve written. Keep it up! (:

 

— Sarah Tyler Deen

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday, Chuck!”

  1. He’s a really great writer, but some of the stuff is too graphic for me and makes my stomach churn. I think the book was called Haunted? Lots of gruesome images in that book.

  2. That’s what I love about him! haha


Leave a Reply

