The person I’d love to trade places with for a day

14Feb11

I just love everything about her. She’s gorgeous, talented, and weird as fuck. I’d give anything to be her, fame or no fame.

That is all! (:

— Sarah Tyler Deen

7 Responses to “The person I’d love to trade places with for a day”

  1. 1 Ryan

    I, uh, like the picture. O.O

  2. I trade places with the skeleton.

  3. 4 Ryan

    @TheRegularAmerican: I agree, however…who the heck IS she?

  4. ummmmm lady gaga?

  5. 6 Ryan

    She’s naked, dude, come on. Cut me some slack. She’s usually dressed all weird…well, actually, nevermind, she’s pretty much always nearly nude.


Leave a Reply

